Award Winning Faculty

John Daversa
John Daversa
Associate Professor and Chair, 
Studio Music and Jazz 
3 Time Grammy Award Winner

Through your support, we attract stellar faculty to the Frost School of Music. Grammy, Emmy, Oscar, DownBeat, Rome, Van Cliburn, Fischoff, Naumburg, and Tchaikovsky awards and nominations are just a few of their countless accolades. Brilliant artists-in-residence and world-renowned guest lecturers also bring their perspectives adding immeasurable value to the education at the Frost School of Music.

We invite you to speak with us about naming an Endowed Faculty Chair.

Contact Us